Day 31

We always make our own pizza crust from scratch but were curious to try a gluten-free version by Bob’s Red Mill we found at the store the other day. I’m a big fan of Bob’s, but I just couldn’t get excited about this one. I’m guessing it’s not because it’s a bad product, but most likely because glutton-free pizza crust in general is probably pretty bad. Whatever the reason, this girl is sticking with gluten. Anyone else have any luck with gluten-free pizza crust?

Well, this ends the first month of Project 30, 2012. Which means it also ends my month-long foray into food photography. I know some of you have probably been following my blog because you’re foodies and are not necessarily interested in my photographs of other subject matter, but I hope you’ll stick around for the rest of the year as I continue to post a photo a day. I really love photographing food and will continue to study and practice the techniques necessary to further improve my photos. When I take some great ones, I’ll be posting them over at Fierce Girl Design, my regular blog. So don’t be a stranger; stop by and check out the blog!

2 thoughts on “Day 31

Leave a Reply

