Day 305

This month’s theme is “portraits,” which may evoke images of a stogy old man drinking scotch while standing next to a leather wing-back chair in his library. Rest assured, I’m not taking the theme quite that seriously, although after describing such a gentleman, I now wish I knew someone who would be willing to pose for me in a library with some scotch because I think it would be an awesome photo. Anyone?

Since I’m interpreting the theme of “portraits” quite loosely, I’ll be including animals in the mix. I figure any person (or pet) is fare game for portraiture. I also won’t be sticking to a super structured layout (no school picture look-alikes). I’m mixin’ it up over here. So come along, and check it out.

2 thoughts on “Day 305

Leave a Reply

